Denver, CO

5325 S. Valentia Way

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

p. 303.221.0500

f.  303.221.0600

Thomas D. Ricca, FFCSI

Founding Executive Principal

tricca@ricca.com

d. 303.928.1325

Kathleen Seelye, FFCSI, LEED AP

Founding Executive Principal 

kseelye@ricca.com

d. 303.928.1316

Sean Callnin, FCSI

Executive Principal

scallnin@ricca.com

d. 303.928.1302

Tarah Schroeder, LEED AP

Principal, Director of Sustainability

tschroeder@ricca.com

d. 303.928.1344

Phillip Landgraf

plandgraf@ricca.com

d. 303.928.1362

Boston, MA

Dallas, TX

Grand Rapids, MI

515 Washington Street

Norwell, MA 02061

d. 303.621.6327

 

Lenny Condenzio, FCSI

Chief Executive Officer

lcondenzio@ricca.com

m. 303.621.6327

11 Duskview Lane

Edgecliff Village, TX 76134

d. 817.576.2123

 

Ted Doyals, FCSI

Principal

tdoyals@ricca.com

m. 405.206.0019

415 Russell Street

Middleville, MI 49333

d. 269.795.8954

 

Derek Sisson

Director

dsisson@ricca.com

m. 269.547.0303

Los Angeles, CA

100 W. Broadway, #04-132

Long Beach, CA 90802

d. 303.915.4347

Min An, FCSI, LEED AP

Principal

man@ricca.com

m. 303.915.4347

Kristina Sargent

Principal

ksargent@ricca.com

m. 562.522.9332

New York, NY

185 Wythe Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11249

d. 718.388.0956

 

David Chislett, FCSI

Executive Principal

dchislett@ricca.com

m. 720.219.4405

 

Shanghai, China

2/F, Block E, 753 YuYuan Road

Changning District

Shanghai, China 200050

o. 86.21.6236.3871 x.111

 

Anton Lee, FCSI

Managing Director

alee@ricca.com

Worldwide Experience

Ricca Design Studios has completed work in all 50 states, across 50 countries and all 7 continents. 

Our market diversity and international experience allow us to bring new, innovative solutions to the table.