United States Offices

5325 S. Valentia Way

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

p. 303.221.0500

f.  303.221.0600

Kathleen Seelye, FFCSI, LEED AP

Founding Executive Principal

kseelye@ricca.com

d. 303.928.1316

Sean Callnin, FCSI

Executive Principal

scallnin@ricca.com

d. 303.877.9223

Thomas D. Ricca, FFCSI

Founding Executive Principal

tricca@ricca.com

d. 303.928.1325

Tarah Schroeder, FCSILEED AP

Executive Principal

tschroeder@ricca.com

d. 303.928.1344

Phillip Landgraf

Principal

plandgraf@ricca.com

d. 303.928.1362

515 Washington St. Unit B

Norwell, MA 02061

d. 303.621.6327

 

Lenny Condenzio, FCSI

Chief Executive Officer

lcondenzio@ricca.com

m. 303.621.6327

Kerri Fitzgerald

Principal

kfitzgerald@ricca.com

m. 413.320.8923

185 Wythe Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11249

d. 718.388.0956

 

David Chislett, FCSI

Executive Principal

dchislett@ricca.com

m. 720.219.4405

 

P.O. Box 54126

Hurst, TX 76054

d. 817.576.2123

 

Ted Doyals, FCSI

Principal

tdoyals@ricca.com

m. 405.206.0019

415 Russell Street

Middleville, MI 49333

d. 269.795.8954

 

Derek Sisson

Director

dsisson@ricca.com

m. 269.547.0303

100 W. Broadway, Suite #3000

Long Beach, CA 90802

d. 303.915.4347

 

Min An, FCSI, LEED AP

Principal

man@ricca.com

m. 303.915.4347

Kristina Sargent 

Principal

ksargent@ricca.com

d. 562.522.9332

International  Offices

Anton Lee, FCSI

General Manager

alee@ricca.com

o. 86.21.62363871 ext. 111

R_190514_N8_medium.jpg
R_190514_N6_medium.jpg
R_190514_N5_medium.jpg
R_190514_medium.jpg