United States Offices

Lenny Condenzio, FCSI

Chief Executive Officer

lcondenzio@ricca.com

m. 303.621.6327

Sean Callnin, FCSI

Executive Principal

scallnin@ricca.com

m. 303.877.9223

Tarah Schroeder, FCSILEED AP

Executive Principal

tschroeder@ricca.com

d. 303.928.1344

Phillip Landgraf

Principal

plandgraf@ricca.com

d. 303.928.1362

Kathleen Seelye, FFCSI, LEED AP

Founding Executive Principal

kseelye@ricca.com

d. 303.928.1316

Thomas D. Ricca, FFCSI

Founding Executive Principal

tricca@ricca.com

d. 303.928.1325

David Chislett

Executive Principal

dchislett@ricca.com

m. 720.219.4405

 

Ryan Mikita

Principal

rmikita@ricca.com

m. 412.523.7466

Ted Doyals, FCSI

Principal

tdoyals@ricca.com

m. 405.206.0019

Derek Sisson

Director

dsisson@ricca.com

m. 269.547.0303

Lenny Condenzio, FCSI

Chief Executive Officer

lcondenzio@ricca.com

m. 303.621.6327

Kerri Fitzgerald

Principal

kfitzgerald@ricca.com

m. 413.320.8923

Min An, FCSI, LEED AP

Principal

man@ricca.com

m. 303.915.4347

International Offices

Anton Lee, FCSI

General Manager

alee@ricca.com

o. 86.21.62363871 ext. 111

R_190514_N8_medium.jpg
R_190514_N6_medium.jpg
R_190514_N5_medium.jpg
R_190514_medium.jpg