United States Offices

Lenny Condenzio, FCSI

Chief Executive Officer

lcondenzio@ricca.com

m. 303.621.6327

shutterstock_denver.jpg

Sean Callnin, FCSI

Executive Principal

scallnin@ricca.com

m. 303.877.9223

Tarah Schroeder, FCSILEED AP

Executive Principal

tschroeder@ricca.com

m. 720.323.4282

Phillip Landgraf

Principal

plandgraf@ricca.com

m. 720.203.0678

Kathleen Seelye, FFCSI, LEED AP

Founding Executive Principal

kseelye@ricca.com

Thomas D. Ricca, FFCSI

Founding Executive Principal

tricca@ricca.com

R_190514_N7_medium.jpg

David Chislett

Executive Principal

dchislett@ricca.com

m. 720.219.4405

 

Ryan Mikita

Principal

rmikita@ricca.com

m. 412.523.7466

Ted Doyals, FCSI

Principal

tdoyals@ricca.com

m. 405.206.0019

R_190514_N4_medium.jpg
R_190514_N2_medium.jpg
Los Angeles 2.jpg

Derek Sisson

Director

dsisson@ricca.com

m. 269.547.0303

Lenny Condenzio, FCSI

Chief Executive Officer

lcondenzio@ricca.com

m. 303.621.6327

Kerri Fitzgerald

Principal

kfitzgerald@ricca.com

m. 413.320.8923

Min An, FCSI, LEED AP

Principal

man@ricca.com

m. 303.915.4347

International Offices

Anton Lee, FCSI

General Manager

alee@ricca.com

o. 86.21.62363871 ext. 111

R_190514_N8_medium.jpg
R_190514_N6_medium.jpg
R_190514_N5_medium.jpg
R_190514_medium.jpg

     At Ricca Design Studios we strive to be the best foodservice consultants in the world. We set trends, design for innovation, work with a diverse client portfolio, and have a lot of fun along the way. As a group of creatives with humble roots, we value passion, collaboration, ownership, challenges, and mentorship. As we strive to create what's next in culinary design, we are constantly looking for those who will help us grow and evolve. If you think you have the skillset to elevate our team, please email us!